Development Wins, Yogi Government 2.0

Development Wins, Yogi Government 2.0

Having returned to power on the plank of development, Yogi Adityanath took oath as the Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister for the second term, with a 52-member team. The grand ceremony, held at the Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana stadium in Lucknow on March 25, was attended by Prime Minister Narendra Modi and top BJP leaders from New Delhi. Keshav Prasad Maurya and Brajesh Pathak were sworn in as Deputy CMs, 21 ministers were retained, 22 dropped and 31 new faces and five women were inducted in the Yogi Government 2.0Flame

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.